A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

(A) The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.

(B) The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.

(C) The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).

(D) The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the YouTube Content Ownership Assessment. You can find answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap