accidentally deleted a follow request on instagram?

How to See Sent Friend Request on Instagram & Cancel All Follow Requests

If you’ve accidentally decline someone’s follow request, then there’s nothing you can do to bring back the request options. The only way to remedy this is to follow them – if they’re account is private, they’ll have to accept you and if not, you’ll have to wait for them to follow you back.

How to Cancel Follow Request on Instagram (2021)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap