am i blocked on snapchat or did they delete their account?

How to Know if Someone Deleted You From Their Snapchat Friend List

The easiest way to tell whether you’ve been deleted or blocked is through the Chat function. If you can still see the person listed in your conversation, you haven’t been blocked. It could be that they’ve deleted you, but you haven’t removed them.

How To See If Someone BLOCKED You On Snapchat!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap