are deleted tweets really deleted?

Are Your Tweets Really Deleted from Twitter’s Archive? Good & Bad News for Regrettable Tweets

When you delete a Tweet, it is removed from your account, the timeline of any accounts that follow you, and from Twitter search results on twitter.com, Twitter for iOS, and Twitter for Android. Retweets of the deleted Tweet will also be removed on twitter.com, Twitter for iOS, and Twitter for Android.

How to Find Someone’s Deleted Tweets

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap