Return on ad spend (ROAS) for a campaign is calculated as:
ROAS = (Lifetime Value / Cost per Acquisition (CPA))
ROAS = $150 / $25 = $6
So, the Return on ad spend (ROAS) for this campaign is $6.
This question is a part of the HubSpot Digital Advertising Certification Exam. You can find answers to all the questions asked in this exam on our HubSpot Digital Advertising Certification Exam Answers page.