bumble girls delete conversation?

How to Respond To a Woman’s First Message on Bumble | Replying to Hey

If they deleted their account, then the conversation will still exist in the Bumble app and you’ll be able to read what was already said. The username of the person you were talking to will say “Deleted Profile.” On the other hand, if they unmatched you, the conversation will disappear from the chat screen entirely.

DELETE TINDER and DOWNLOAD OMETV | 2021 COMPILATION | SUPER KILIG MOMENTS

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap