bumble match queue delete?

Bumble Match Queue

If you are having trouble locating a conversation it could be that your match has deleted their account or has been blocked on Bumble. Some deleted accounts will still remain in your conversations list as “Deleted user” for a short period of time.

❓❓How Does the Bumble Match Queue Work?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap