bumble messages disappear if you delete account?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Summary. A member that is deleted Bumble just implies that the individual has deactivated their profile and may not any longer be contacted. This means they will have deleted their Bumble account and will not any longer get notifications or communications for their phone.

How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap