(A) full editing rights to that report
(B) admin permissions for that report
(C) team admin permissions for that report
(D) partial editing rights
The ‘Can Edit’ permission means you are allowing full editing rights to that report for the team member. By default, the permission is set to ‘Read Only’ so that there are no accidental changes to the report. However, if you want to give them access to edit and modify the reports then you can change the permission to ‘Can Edit’ in the Analytics section of the Hootsuite dashboard.
This question is a part of the Hootsuite Platform Certification exam. You can get all the answers to the questions asked in this exam by visiting our Hootsuite Platform Certification exam answers page.