call of duty cold war season 3?

Season Three Cinematic Trailer | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone™

As per a report by PCGamer, the Cold War Season 3 Zombies Nuke event to set to go live on April 21 at 12 pm PT/ 3 pm EST / 8 pm BST as the conclusion to the Cold War Season 2, leading into season 3.

Call of Duty Cold War Season 3 Experience.EXE

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap