Can I delete a discord account?

How To Delete Discord Account (PC & Mobile)

You can delete your Discord account by going to the “My Account” page in your settings. Note that if you delete your Discord account, you’ll never be able to get it back — all your data will be permanently erased. … If you own a server, you’ll need to transfer ownership of it before you delete your Discord account.

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap