Can I delete my Airbnb account and make a new one?

How To Delete Airbnb Account in 2021 Using Your Computer

Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You’ll need to set up a new account if you want to use Airbnb again. If you have questions about exercising your data subject rights, find out more.

How to Delete Your Airbnb Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap