Can I delete my Facebook business page and start over?

Can I delete my Facebook business page and start over?

Go to your Page and click Settings at the top right. This will take you to the General tab of your Settings. Scroll down, and click on the Remove Page option. Once you click delete, you’ll have 14 days to restore the Page in case you change your mind.

How to Shutdown and Delete Facebook Business Page in 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap