can i delete my paypal me link?

How to Change PayPal.Me Link/Name! (Easy 2021)

Once you’ve created your PayPal.Me link, you won’t be able to delete it. If you want to disable your PayPal.Me account, you can do so by logging in to your PayPal.Me account and selecting “Disable account.” This will hide your PayPal.Me page and prevent other people from sending you money through it.

How To Change Your PayPal Me Link Name

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap