Can I delete photos from iCloud but keep on iPhone?

Understanding iCloud Photos and iPhone Storage [How Syncing Works]

Usually, your iPhone automatically backs up to your iCloud account, and if you delete photos from your iPhone, they’ll also be deleted from your iCloud. To get around this, you can turn off iCloud photo sharing, sign in to a different iCloud account, or use a cloud server other than iCloud for photo sharing.

Remove Photos from iCloud But Keep on iPhone

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap