can i login to bumble if i delete facebook account?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Bumble currently requires you to have a Facebook account in order to sign up for the app. But, if you deactivate your Facebook, you can still keep your Bumble profile and access it as usual. … Deleting Facebook will log you out of the app, and you’ll need to upgrade to become a member in order to log back in.

How to delete an old Facebook account when you can’t log in

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap