can i still play candy crush if i deactivate facebook?

How to remove candy crush from Facebook

1 Answer. Once you deactivate your Facebook account, you will not be able to login any app or game which is associated with your account. Deactivating account means hiding your account temporarily and it will not delete any information even not game scores etc.

How to Reconnect Candy Crush to Facebook

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap