How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble
If you delete the app, the apps background data will still exist. Deleting the app is like closing the app but you won’t receive any notifications from it. People will still be able to see your profile. If you want to delete your profile from Bumble, deleting the app is not going to do it for you.