Can u delete a bumble account?

Why I deleted Bumble and why you should too

You can delete a Bumble account by hitting “Delete” at the bottom of your account’s Settings menu. Once you delete your Bumble account, it can’t be restored, and you’ll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable “Date Mode” instead.

How to delete a Bumble account permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap