Can you deactivate VSCO?

How to delete VSCO account

Deactivate your VSCO account which includes your VSCO profile – This action deactivates your entire account — you will no longer be able to access your VSCO profile and purchases, and you will be unsubscribed from all emails.

Deactivate your VSCO profile but keep your VSCO account active – This action only deactivates your profile, including Grid, Collections or Journals. Your profile will no longer be accessible by any VSCO member.

How to Unsubscribe VSCO

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap