can you delete a facebook account without logging in?

[New Method] How to delete facebook account without username and password 2020

If you don’t log in/reactivate for 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. You do not need to deactivate your account to change your username or email address; you can change these at any time in your account settings.

Delete Your Old Facebook Account Without ID or Password

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap