Can you delete a Facebook Messenger group?

How to Delete Facebook Messenger Whole Group Chat Conversation Permanently

Yes, you can fully delete a Facebook Messenger group chat from everyone’s account if you’re the admin of the group chat effectively closing the group chat. All you have to do is delete every member except yourself from the group and when only you’re left click on Settings > Leave Group. This will close and delete the Messenger group chat.

How To Delete Messenger Group

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap