Can you delete a Netflix account?

How to Permanently Delete Your Netflix Account!

It is our standard practice to automatically delete Netflix accounts 10 months after the membership has been cancelled. As a former member, you can request earlier deletion as follows: Please contact [email protected] from the email address associated with the account to request the deletion of your Netflix account.

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap