can you delete bumble and start over?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

To reset your Bumble account, you need to delete it and then create a new one. … According to Bumble, those who frequently do a hard reset or who reinstall the app immediately after uninstalling, will not have their profile shown to others as frequently.

Why I deleted Bumble and why you should too

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap