How to delete FB in 1 minute | No 30 days waiting issue
While Facebook may not want you to leave the social network, you can still delete your account permanently and immediately in 2021. The difference between deactivating your account and deleting is that you will no longer be able to access your content or information you’ve shared on the social network.
You can delete or deactivate your Facebook account. When deleting your Facebook account within 90 days, the platform promises to delete all your data permanently. Deactivating the Facebook account means that you can no longer be found via search and you will no longer appear in your friends’ lists.