Can you delete facebook live videos?

Can you delete a live video on facebook

When a Facebook Live video from desktop (computer) is complete, the video will automatically be converted to a permanent on-demand video. … If you wish to delete the live video, simply delete the video (or hide from timeline) like you would delete any other type of post.

How To Save Your Facebook Live Videos and Delete Them

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap