Can you delete Netflix account?

How to Permanently Delete Your Netflix Account!

It is our standard practice to automatically delete Netflix accounts 10 months after the membership has been cancelled. As a former member, you can request earlier deletion as follows: Please contact [email protected] from the email address associated with the account to request the deletion of your Netflix account.

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap