Can you delete Snapchat without waiting 30 days?

How To Delete Snapchat Account Permanently (2021 Update)

Can you deactivate Snapchat without deleting it? The first 30 days of the deletion process are a temporary deactivation, but if you forget and don’t log back in during that time, your account is gone forever. There isn’t a temporary deactivation option.

Wait 30 days without opening the account Your friends won’t see your name or be able to send anything to you on Snapchat. During this time, however, if you log in with your username and password, you will reactivate your account. Doing this will cancel the deletion request.

How to Delete Snapchat Account (2021, permanently)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap