Can you delete the main profile on Netflix?

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

The main profile on your Netflix account cannot be deleted. Once you delete a profile, the viewing history for that profile will no longer be available. If you can’t change a profile from your device or when using a mobile browser, visit Netflix.com on a computer and follow the steps above.

How to Delete a Profile on Netflix

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap