Can you delete Uber driver account?

How to delete Uber Driver Account Delete & Reactive

To delete your driver account, fill out the form below to let us know why you’d like to cancel.

Delete my Driver account. Fill out the information below and we will process your request to delete your Driver account. Please note, if you have a Rider or Uber Eats account with the same account details, they will also be deleted once your request is complete. To keep these accounts, please let us know within 30 days …

How to Delete Your Uber Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap