How to Delete an Uber Eats Account
- Open the link below and sign in: Delete my Uber account.
- Once signed in, follow the instructions. Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code before you can delete your account. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account.
- After completing these steps your account is immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account is permanently deleted and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards are removed.
The only way to delete an Uber Eats account is to delete your entire Uber account, including the one you use for ride-hailing. If you are no longer using Uber Eats, you can delete the app from your phone, but your account will still be open, tagged to your primary Uber app.