Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?
Deleted accounts will stay deleted permanently, and cannot be recovered.
How to recover Pending deletion Discord accounts
First, login on the desktop or browser app, and you should get a dialog box letting you know your account is pending deletion. All you have to do now is click Restore Account and your account will be restored and you’ll be back in your account!
Your account is only in this “pending deletion” state for 14 days. If you do not see this dialog box when logging in, then your account has already been permanently deleted and cannot be restored.