Amazon has 20+ product categories available to sellers. Amazon also has a list of restricted products which cannot be sold by sellers. Drag the categories on the left to match whether they are approved or restricted and click Submit.

The correct match is:

Approved categories:

Industrial & scientific
Collectible coins

Restricted categories:

Frozen food
Gambling & lottery


Examples of restricted products categories include:

  • Not Federal Drug Administration (FDA) approved for sale
  • Weapons
  • Toxic substances
  • Offensive products
  • Recalled products
  • Electronics that do not conform with Federal Communications Commission (FCC) regulations


This question is a part of the Seller Central account set up chapter from the Navigate Seller Central lesson unit. You can find all the answers asked in this exam on our Navigate Seller Central Answers page.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap