delete bumble its a terrible app?

why I deleted my dating apps (bumble, hinge…) | Katie Carney

Deleting the app from your device does absolutely nothing to your profile. Simply deleting the app is the same as closing the app, force closing the app, powering offer your phone, or losing network signal. Your Bumble Account simply thinks you currently have no network connection; nothing else.

MEN, STOP USING DATING APPS! (Here’s Why…)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap