Did eBay delete my account?

How To Delete Your Ebay Account

Can you delete your Ebay account? If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and sales history. Before closing your account, consider contacting us first. … All your fees and other selling costs are paid and your available funds is zero.

How to Delete Your eBay Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap