Did someone block me or delete their Facebook?

How To Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook Or Deactivated Account

To tell whether someone blocked you on Facebook or deactivated their account, try to search for them on your Friends’ list. If they have deactivated their account, their profile is still there. If they deleted their account, you won’t find their profile. It’s one of the many ways to check it.

HOW TO FIND IF ANYONE HAS BLOCKED YOU OR DEACTIVATED ACCOUNT ON FACEBOOK | HOW TO CHECK IF BLOCKED

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap