Did TikTok delete my account?

Why did TikTok delete people’s accounts?

TikTok deleted your account due to policy or compliance violations. TikTok has begun to delete user accounts due to the 5.7 million compliance violations that it received. It was due to the age of its users, however, they must have a bug in their algorithm that has caused some of the users who are over the age of 13 to also have had their accounts deleted.

HOW TO GET YOUR BANNED TIKTOK ACCOUNT BACK !

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap