Do eBay accounts expire?

My eBay Account Got Suspended! Here is Exactly What I Did To Get It Reinstated

After the 30-day or 60-day period (depending on whether you’ve bought or sold in the past 30 days) your account will be permanently closed and your data will be deleted. If you change your mind and decide to keep your account, you have 7 days from the account closure to request that your account be reopened.

5 Reasons eBay Suspended, Restricted or Banned Your Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap