do instagram accounts get deleted?

How To Recover Deleted Instagram Account

Yes, Instagram will delete an inactive account after 30 days. If you do not log into your Instagram in the next 30 days, your account becomes ‘deactivated’ and is removed within 5-10 business days. After that time, you can only view the pictures that were previously posted to your profile page.

HOW TO GET YOUR DELETED INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT BACK! | NO HACKING REQUIRED

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap