do playstation accounts get deleted?

How to delete a USER & delete your PSN account on PS4!

PlayStation accounts can be easily deleted, but users need to keep in mind that just because you deleted your account, it does not mean that you were able to delete the network itself. Sometimes, only the page gets deleted.

How To Recover PS4 Account with No Password or Email 2020 (PSN Hacked)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap