Do you keep tinder gold if you delete account?

How to RESET Your Tinder Account!

Deleting the app on your phone won’t cancel the subscription, and if you purchased it through the Apple or Google Play Store, deleting your Tinder account itself won’t cancel it either. If you bought Tinder Gold on your iPhone, open your Settings and tap on your name.

If you subscribed to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription.

How to CANCEL TINDER GOLD SUBSCRIPTION?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap