Do you lose tinder plus if you delete account?

Can You RESET Your Tinder Account?!

If you purchased a Tinder subscription using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription. If you subscribed on Android or Tinder for web (Tinder.com) using your credit card, deleting your account will cancel your subscription automatically.

How to RESET Your Tinder Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap