do you still show up on bumble if you delete the app??

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap