does bumble automatically delete your profile after a certain amount of time?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Be sure to specify that you’d like your account to be deleted or erased. This process can take up to 30 days to be completed and will require our team to verify your identity to confirm you are the account owner and have a right to make such a request.

How to Get Matches on Bumble (Bumble Employee gives me advice!)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap