does bumble delete your account if you snooze too long?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Snooze Mode allows you to pause your activity on Bumble without losing your connections or chats. Snooze Mode hides your profile from potential matches for either 24 hours, 72 hours, a week, or indefinitely.

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap