Does Bumble punish you for deleting account?

Yes and no. There are no automatic punishments or “shadow bans” for deleting and recreating your Bumble profile. … Please note: If you recreate your profile multiple times, you can run the risk of getting warned or blocked from Bumble permanently.

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap