does bumble unmatch you with people once they delete their account?

How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble

No. a deleted account does not mean they’ve unmatched you. Just like other apps that are mobile if somebody unmatches you, they’re going to just vanish from the talk queue. It is no various in Bumble, as though some one has unmatched, or blocked you – they will not really appear.

Can You Stop Someone From Seeing You On Bumble?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap