Does deleting a chat on Kik delete it for the other person?

How To Delete All Kik Messages And Conversations

By doing this, nobody will be able to message your Kik username, add you on Kik, and all of your chat messages will be “cached” for a few days until they are automatically deleted. This simply means that the messages can be viewed by the person that you sent them to, but after a few days, they’ll be removed.

On Kik, you can delete individual messages or entire chats. Individual Messages: Pressing and hold the message you’d like to delete and tap Delete. Deleting a message in your chat won’t delete it from your friend’s chat since all messages a stored locally on each device.

How To Delete Kik Messages | How To Delete Kik Conversations

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap