Does deleting discord account delete messages?

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. I think one of discord’s biggest issues is the inability to have your posts deleted. Sure, you can delete your own messages one by one if you’re in a server.

Discord: Delete all your chat messages quickly! Updated 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap