Does deleting from Google Photos delete from phone?

Solution to the Issue: “When I delete photos on my iPhone, they also delete from Google Photos.”

Since the Google Photos cloud copy remains untouched, it will continue to show on the Google Photos app. On iOS, using the Delete from device option will delete it from your phone, which in turn will delete the iCloud copy if enabled.

Delete Photos From Google Photos But Keep on Device | How to Delete Google Photos

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap